Final Dancing On Ice Line-Up Revealed

The final Dancing on Ice lineup for 2014 has been revealed by ITV. Torvill and Dean will be back for the last time to mentor the famous faces on the ice. It won’t be as noticeable at first, but as the season winds down it is sure to be a very emotional finish for the pair who have mentored contestants since the start of the series. This will be the last time Dancing on Ice is produced, unless something changes. Here’s the lineup.

Dancing On IceL ineup 2014


Broadcaster ITV confirmed this week that 14 celebrities in total have signed up for Dancing On Ice: All-Stars, which is due to air early next year.

Among those are champions Kyran Bracken (series two), Suzanne Shaw (series three), Ray Quinn (series four), Hayley Tamaddon (series five), Sam Attwater (series six) and Beth Tweddle (series eight).

They will be joined by runners-up Jorgie Porter and Gary Lucy along with Todd Carty, Bonnie Langford, Zaraah Abrahams, David Seaman, Gareth Gates and Joe Pasquale who are all past contestants.

Phillip Schofield and Christine Bleakley will be returning to host the last ever series and of course it wouldn’t be Dancing On Ice without mentors Torvill and Dean, who will celebrate the 30th anniversary of their famous Bolero routine during it.

Speaking about the show, Schofield told Digital Spy: “Viewers are in for an absolute treat this year. I’m over the moon we’ll be welcoming back to the ice some of our very best skaters and characters from over the years.”

Finish this article at:

Dancing  on Ice begins on January 4, 2014 for the last time ever. If you like the series you may want to write to ITV to extend the series after next year. I am sure thousands of people will write, though quite a large number would be necessary to budge the ITV executives. In the meantime, enjoy Dancing on Ice 2014.

Last Updated on